justmelexi

Need-to-know basis. That’s how i prefer to live my life. And for the most part it works out pretty well. It’s pretty much my only rule and I use it every day; with Doctors, my parents and especially the Monster (in-law that is). For you i may dig a little deeper. I am 24 and a mother of 2, currently a stay-at-home mom which basically means cook, maid, chauffeur, teacher, and anything else you can think of. I couldn’t imagine any other way of living than the sweet chaos that is my life. Yet through it all i remain……

 

just me lexi

Leave a Reply

